Loving life…

Picture or Video 152

The school year has essentially come to a close. I have a couple of vacations planned. One to the beach to spend a week with my best girlfriend. The other to Texas to immerse myself into even more yearbook training for a week. However…Texas, in the middle of July…I’m not so sure. I’m also having a fence installed today! I know what you’re likely thinking — how can a fence equate to loving life? Well, please remember, I have two adorable little schnoodles that are my babies…and I live next to a busy road. They will be safe, and they will be able to sit outside with me when I’m on my porch enjoying a glass of wine. It will be grand!

-jh.

Leave a Reply

